PDA

View Full Version : Cateye sensor


Oldguyonabike
10-29-2008, 11:41 AM
I understand this is not Craig's List.
But the wheel sensor on my wireless Cateye broke apart (my fault entirely). The odometer still works, but I need a new wheel sensor.
Anyone have or know if there are used sensors out there anywhere?

whiney
10-29-2008, 01:54 PM
How about Cateye?:
http://www.cateye.com/store/categories.php?cid=1

-Whiney

Oldguyonabike
10-29-2008, 02:30 PM
Trying to avoid the retail route. Just being cheap.
I'm hoping there's someone else out there as clutzy as I am. Only difference is that they busted the odometer and don't need the sensor.